Jessie Renaud, Author at Renaud RV

You are here: Home / Articles Posted by Jessie Renaud

Victoria Day Holiday

Posted by
| Comments Off on Victoria Day Holiday

Please note we will be closed Monday, May 22, 2023 for Victoria Day! Enjoy your long weekend.

Spring Open House

Posted by
| Comments Off on Spring Open House

    Come check out the great deals to get you started in our parts store or visit the lot to pick out your new unit to get you out this season! Units will be open for viewing all weekend and our parts department will offer special pricing for this weekend only! We look forward […]

Christmas & New Year Holiday Hours

Posted by
| Comments Off on Christmas & New Year Holiday Hours

HOLIDAY HOURS Friday, December 23, 2022 – OPEN – 8am to 5pm Saturday, December 24, 2022, until Sunday, January 8, 2023, we will be CLOSED Monday, January 9, 2023 – OPEN – 8am to 5pm   From Our Family to Yours We Wish You a Merry Christmas & Happy New Year

CIVID HOLIDAY WEEKEND HOURS

Posted by
| Comments Off on CIVID HOLIDAY WEEKEND HOURS

Friday, July 29 – OPEN – 8am to 5pm Saturday, July 30 – CLOSED Sunday, July 31 – CLOSED Monday, Aug 1 – CLOSED Tuesday, Aug 2 – OPEN – 8am to 5pm     From our Family to Yours Have a Happy & Safe Holiday Weekend

CANADA DAY WEEKEND

Posted by
| Comments Off on CANADA DAY WEEKEND

We will be CLOSED Friday, July 1, 2022 Saturday, July 2, 2022 Sunday, July 3, 2022 Wishing everyone a Happy & Safe holiday weekend.

Easter Weekend Hours

Posted by
| Comments Off on Easter Weekend Hours

Friday, April 15, 2022 – CLOSED Saturday, April 16, 2022 – OPEN – 9am to 3pm Sunday, April 17, 2022 – CLOSED Monday, April 18, 2022 – OPEN – 8am to 5pm   From our family to yours Happy Easter!!!

CLOSED for Family Day

Posted by
| Comments Off on CLOSED for Family Day

We will be CLOSED on Monday, Feb 21, 2022 for Family Day – so that our staff can spend the day with their families.

Holiday Hours

Posted by
| Comments Off on Holiday Hours

We will Close at Noon on Friday, Dec 24th, 2021 and we will Re-Open Monday, January 3rd, 2022 at 8am. From our Family to yours we wish you a happy, joyful, heathy New Year.

Page 1 of 3 1 2 3