Jessie Renaud, Author at Renaud RV

You are here: Home / Articles Posted by Jessie Renaud

Labour Day Weekend

Posted by
| Comments Off on Labour Day Weekend

Please remember that we will be closed Labour Day Weekend. Saturday, Sept 2 – CLOSED Sunday, Sept 3 – CLOSED Monday, Sept 4 – CLOSED Tuesday, Sept 5 – OPEN 8AM to 5pm Have a Safe Holiday Weekend

CIVIC HOLIDAY WEEKEND!

Posted by
| Comments Off on CIVIC HOLIDAY WEEKEND!

PLEASE NOTE THAT FOR THE CIVIC HOLIDAY WEEKEND WE WILL BE CLOSED – GONE CAMPING WITH OUR FAMILIES! Friday, Aug 4 – OPEN 8am to 5pm Saturday, Aug 5 – CLOSED Sunday, Aug 6 – CLOSED Monday, Aug 7 – CLOSED Tuesday, Aug 8 – OPEN 8am to 5pm (Regular Hours Resume) From Our Family […]

CANADA DAY WEEKEND

Posted by
| Comments Off on CANADA DAY WEEKEND

Friday, June 30 – OPEN 8am to 5pm Saturday, July 1 – OPEN 9am to 3pm Sunday, July 2 – CLOSED Monday, July 3 – CLOSED Tuesday, July 4 – OPEN 8am to 5pm – (Regular Hours Resume)   From our family to yours we wish you a Safe & Fun Holiday Weekend.

Victoria Day Weekend

Posted by
| Comments Off on Victoria Day Weekend

Please remember we will be CLOSED – MONDAY, MAY 22, 2017 – fro Victoria Day Weekend. We will return Tuesday, May 23 at 8am. From our Family to yours Wishing you all a Safe and Happy Holiday Weekend!

INVENTORY CLEAROUT SALE!

Posted by
| Comments Off on INVENTORY CLEAROUT SALE!

DON’T MISS OUT! FACTORY REPS ON SITE! FRIDAY, APRIL 21 – 9AM TO 6PM SATURDAY, APRIL 22 – 9AM TO 5PM SUNDAY, APRIL 23 – 11AM TO 4PM

Now Hiring!

Posted by
| Comments Off on Now Hiring!

Know someone? Maybe you? Looking for a change of pace or a new career! Our RV Store is hiring! HERE WE GROW AGAIN! WE ARE CURRENTLY ACCEPTING RESUMES FOR – RV PARTS COUNTER SALES – RV WARRANTY CLAIMS ADMINISTRATOR – RV SERVICE TECH/APPRENTICE DROP RESUME OFF AT 2558 COUNTY RD 20 OR EMAIL TO Rob […]

Coachmen Chaparral, Chaparral Lite & Apex join our line-up

Posted by
| Comments Off on Coachmen Chaparral, Chaparral Lite & Apex join our line-up

We are excited to have announce that we are now carrying the Coachmen Chaparral, Chaparral Lite & Apex line-up. We have received our Chaparral’s and they will be hitting our site soon – they are just getting ready for their close up. We currently have 2 Apex in stock with a few more arriving this […]

Easter Weekend Holiday Hours

Posted by
| Comments Off on Easter Weekend Holiday Hours

  Easter Weekend Holiday Hours Thursday, April 13, 2017 – Open 8am to 5pm Friday, April 14, 2017 – CLOSED Saturday, April 15, 2017 – Open 9am to 3pm Sunday, April 16, 2017 – CLOSED Monday, April 17, 2-17 – Open 8am to 5pm From our Family to yours Happy Easter!